Workshops - Statewide

Thu, 13/02/2020 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
South

Salamanca Arts Centre Meeting Room, Salamanca Place, Hobart

Free for Society of Editors members, $5 non-members
Mon, 10/02/2020
Sat, 15/02/2020 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
South

Meeting Room, Salamanca Arts Centre, 77 Salamanca Place

$55 members, $77 non-members
Thu, 13/02/2020
Sun, 16/02/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
North

Adult Ed Campus, 51 York St, Launceston

$55 members, $77 non-members
Thu, 13/02/2020
Sun, 23/02/2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
South

Meeting Room, Salamanca Arts Centre, 77 Salamanca Place, Hobart

$55 members, $77 non-members
Sat, 29/03/2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
South

Meeting Room, Salamanca Arts Centre, 77 Salamanca Place, Hobart

$88 members, $120 non-members
Mon, 24/03/2020
Tue, 04/03/2020 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
North

Launceston College, Patterson St, Launceston

$544.50 (TWC Members), $620 (non-members)
Tue, 18/02/2020
Sat, 22/03/2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
North

Adult Ed Campus, High Street, Launceston

$544.50 (TWC Members), $620 (non-members)
Thu, 27/02/2020